- Alfred Wolf Transport GmbH & Co. KG
Menu
  • Contact us
    +49 7145 96460

  • Send us a message
    info@alfredwolf.de

  • Hours
    Mon. – Fri. 8.00 am – 6.00 pm

  • Download ADSp (PDF)

Our Philosophy

We won’t be counted among the biggest, but we belong to the best!

 

That is also the motto of our family business. Our business ideas and long term strategies define our actions. Honest and fair conduct towards our clients, suppliers and subcontractors is very important to us. That is the reason for our longlasting and impressive partnerships.

Our Employees

At our company, the employee as a person, takes centre stage. People are our top priority. A company can only be succesful, if the employees are fully behind it. Our employees don’t only do a good job, they want to do an outstanding job. We truely appreciate our administrative staff, drivers and mechanics. We are fortunate to have an amazing team working for us.

Andreas Ritter

Owner and Managing Partner

- Dispatch
- Fleet Management

Britta Winkle-Wolf

Owner and Managing Partner

- Dispatch
- Finance, Cost Accounting

Franco Sannino

General Manager

- Dispatch
- Accounts Receivable

Regina Ritter

- Reception

Erika Wolf

- Office Manager

Drivers

- Local and long distance trucking

Our company’s history

Our trucking company was founded in 1842 by Abraham Wolf. From the horse drawn carriage, evolved an impressive internationally recognized trucking company. In 1976 Alfred Wolf Inc. was entered into the commercial registry. The company is currently being managed by the 6th generation. A traditional family business that is managed with innovation and social responsiblity.


Model of the orginal horse drawn carriage


Alfred Wolf, CEO


Well prepared for the future

Menu
  • Rufen Sie uns an
    +49 7145 96460

  • Schreiben Sie uns
    info@alfredwolf.de

  • Öffnungszeiten
    Mo - Fr | 8 - 18 Uhr

  • Download ADSp (PDF)

Unsere Philosophie

Nicht zu den Größten zu zählen, sondern zu den Besten!

 

Das ist auch das Motto unseres Familienunternehmens. Unsere unternehmerische Idee und langfristigen Strategien bestimmen unser Handeln. Ehrliches und faires Verhalten gegenüber unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Subunternehmern ist uns wichtig und zeigt sich in langjährigen und sehr guten Partnerschaften.

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Bei uns steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Ein Unternehmen kann nur erfolgreich sein, wenn seine Mitarbeiter voll und ganz dahinter stehen und nicht nur einen guten, sondern einen hervorragenden Job machen. Wir schätzen uns glücklich, mit unseren Bürokräften, Fahrern und Mechanikern, solche Mitarbeiter im Team zu haben.

Andreas Ritter

Inhaber und Geschäftsführung

- Disposition
- Fuhrparkleitung

Britta Winkle-Wolf

Inhaberin und Geschäftsführung

- Disposition
- Finanzbuchhaltung

Franco Sannino

stellv. Geschäftsführung

- Disposition
- Abrechnung

Regina Ritter

- Zentrale

Erika Wolf

- Büroleitung

Fahrerteam

- Nah- und Fernverkehr

Unsere Firmengeschichte

Im Jahr 1842 wurde das Fuhrunternehmen von Abraham Wolf gegründet. Aus dem Pferdegespann von damals wurde eine beachtliche LKW-Flotte. Die Handelsregistereintragung erfolgte im Jahr 1976 als Alfred Wolf Transport GmbH & Co. KG. Das Unternehmen wird bereits in der 6. Generation weitergeführt. Ein traditioneller Familienbetrieb, der sozial und fortschrittlich geführt wird.


Modell des einstigen Pferdegespanns


Alfred Wolf, Senior Chef


Für die Zukunft bestens gerüstet